Parks Advisory Board

Regular Meetings

  • 6:30 PM
  • 2nd Monday of odd months

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes

Member Details

The Board consists of eight members, including five regular voting members and three ex-officio non-voting members. Five voting members of the Committee shall be appointed by City Council for staggered four year terms without limit. One ex-officio member shall be designated by each of the Monroe Township Trustees, Tipp City Board of Education and Tipp-Monroe Community Services Board for a two-year terms without limits. This board shall review and recommend improvements to and uses of the City’s municipal park system. Terms expire December 31st.

  1. Katelyn Berbach

  2. Melissa Fuller

  3. Mark Hartman

  4. Kirsten Hutton

  5. Richard Newman